View Martin Luther King Jr. High School
 
 
 
 
 
 
Herff-Jones Graduation Products - MLK H.S. Dates
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 during all lunch waves and from 3pm - 6pm.
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 during all lunch waves.
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 during all lunch waves.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 during all lunch waves and from 3pm-6pm.
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 during all lunch waves.
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 during all lunch waves.
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 during all lucnh waves.
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 during all lunch waves.
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 during all lunch waves.
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 during all lunch waves.
*Graduation items will be delivered on Wednesday, March 4, 2020.
 
**Cap and Gown pick up will be Wednesday, April 1, 2020 during all lunch waves and after school from 3pm-6pm. If you are not able to pick up your materials on April 1st, you will be able to come on Friday, April 17, 2020
Senior Picture Info.
Senior Full Road shoot: 9/5/2019 @MLK

Senior Last Call Road shoot: 9/27/2019 @MLK

Senior Yearbook Only Road shoot: 11/1/2019 @MLK

District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes